Finnland. Cool.
Frankfurt Book Fair.
Guest of Honour 2014.

Finnland. Contact.

FILI_2007_black

 

FILI_nettiin

 

Iris Schwanck, Project Director
Tel. +358 (0)40 5080 331
iris.schwanck@finlit.fi

Maria Antas, Head of Literature Programme
Tel. +358 (0)40 5347 406
maria.antas@finlit.fi

Tiia Strandén, Head of Literature Programme
Tel. +358 (0)40 5820 975
tiia.stranden@finlit.fi

Päivi Haarala, Project Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)40 5468 645
paivi.haarala@finlit.fi

Kirsti Pärssinen, Project Coordinator (FILI desk in Frankfurt)
Tel. +49 1575 7269 084
kirsti.parssinen@finlit.fi

Silja Hakulinen, Communications Manager
Tel. +358 (0)40 5347 526
silja.hakulinen@finlit.fi

Pirjo Nurmi, Assistant
Tel. +358 (0)40 5817 980
pirjo.nurmi@finlit.fi

Merja Aho, Coordinator (translator programme)
Tel. +358 (0)40 5347 834
merja.aho@finlit.fi

Johanna Pitkänen, Grants Manager (grants for foreign publishers)
Tel. +358 (0)40 5385 232
johanna.pitkanen@finlit.fi

Tiina Lehtoranta, Project Manager
Tel. +358 (0)40 7301 894
tiina.lehtoranta@finlit.fi

Soila Lehtonen, Editor in Chief (Books from Finland)
Tel. +358 (0)40 7301 562
soila.lehtonen@finlit.fi

Lotta Dufva, Project Assistant and Admin at www.finnlandcool.fi
Tel. +358 (0)40 5342 614
lotta.dufva@finlit.fi